arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

quotes

with 2 comments

I no longer study Kabbalah, my baby is my religion.
-Britney Spears

I don't know if gargoyles exist, since I'm not a scientist, but I'd rather be eaten by one than have Britney Spears be my mom.

"USA Today reported that the NSA had amassed a vast database of billions of calls inside the United States—not the content of the calls themselves, but a record of when and to which phone numbers the calls were made and for how long."

I know people who are outraged, OUTRAGED!, by this.  To add insult to injury, the IRS has been long keeping all our tax information in a vast database.  I also hear the Social Security Adminsitration is keeping our secret social security numbers in a vast database.

"You have all been told some fantastic lies, and I look forward in watching them unravel in the weeks to come as they already have in weeks past and the truth will come out."
-Duke lacrosse captian, David Evans

You have three college kids with proof they were elsewhere & no connecting DNA evidence and a stripper that was photographed as showing up already beat up, and and an ambitions D.A looking to get reelected.  The only thing that smells fishier is Tom Cruise's "love" for Katie Holmes.

Written by arnold

May 16, 2006 at 8:10 am

Posted in Culture

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I cannot overstate how much Britney Spears disturbs me.

    dave

    May 17, 2006 at 1:57 am

  2. I heartily agree. That poor kid has been dropped and fallen out of his high chair and been driven around on mommy’s lap while she drives. She gives white trash a bad name.

    Meanwhile.. nice to see you here Dave. And I like the new look to the blog.

    arnold

    May 17, 2006 at 6:15 pm


Leave a Reply

