arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

Kazakh humor

with 4 comments

Maybe Borat is right….

ALMATY, Kazakhstan – The Kazakhstan central bank has misspelled the word “bank” on its new notes, officials said Wednesday.

That’s pretty darn awesome if you ask (<—thanks Eric for pointing out my typo in this post about typos) me.  Maybe the next typo will be an extra 0 after the $1 or maybe a picture of a tiger in place of where the president or premier or First Khazakhi goes.  How cool would that be?

Written by arnold

October 18, 2006 at 10:38 am

Posted in Humor

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice one: Humor in cash!! I’ve just begun writing my blog … there’s hardly one post there as of yet, but I believe one can find humor in all sorts of contexts. My blog is about Moving Companies that offer Free Quotes and help people move anywhere across the planet. I have tried to add some humor to the post; would love to know what you think.

    Winston Smith

    October 18, 2006 at 12:00 pm

  2. that would be cool.

    curtis

    October 19, 2006 at 12:45 am

  3. I’m too fast with the artwork. Having a picture of money with YOU on the face would be much cooler than tigers.

    arnold

    October 19, 2006 at 12:46 am

  4. You said, “…if you as me.”

    Nice typo.

    e.

    October 23, 2006 at 6:39 pm


Leave a Reply

