arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

Yet another poll….

with 4 comments

This was going around on MySpace so I thought I’d post my answers here too. 

Those of you who are truly daring can copy, paste, replace your own answers and post.

On with the poll (remember I just took it, I didn’t write it)…

100. First off, whats ur name?
Arnold
99. Why were u named that?
Seriously… was the first name in the baby dictionary she liked.

98. Who is ur best friend?
There’ll be hell if I name names. But they know who they are.

97. Do u have any siblings?
younger…. Joy, Norm & Steve

96. Are your parents together/divorced/seperated?
Together

95. Favorite color?
Blue

94. Who is ur favorite NFL team?
New England

93. What does the 7th message in ur text inbox on your phone say?
“I want a deep fried burger on a stick” – no joke.

92. What about the 13th?
I just cleared out my inbox. Only have 7.

91. Who sits behind u in 2nd period?
Been a while since I had a 2nd period.

90. Who sits to the right?
See above comment.

89. Where is ur mom right now?
Probably at home cooking dinner for my dad.

88. Do u have any kids?
No… None that I know of anyway.

87. Who is the 5th person u got a missed call from?
Kyle

86. Closest black object?
Desk chair

85. Closest silver object?
Sam Adams beer opener hanging on the bulletin board.

84. Have u ever jumped a fence running from a cop?
No

83. Do u sing in the shower?
No

82. Do u own any pets?
Used to.

81. How does ur hair look right now?
Bed head.

80. Last time u listened to country music?
Last week, according to iTunes.

79. Have u ever been to a concert?
Yes.

78. If u could kill someone, who?
People who kill, lose control. I don’t lose control.

77. What are ur fears?
Being eaten by tigers or having my hand ground up by the garbage disposal.

76. Do u still pee ur pants?
Seriously?? Who came up with these?

75. What do u hear right now?
iTunes library.

74. How many drugs are in ur system right now?
none.

73. What kind of drunk are u?
Talkative and funny. I’m real chatty. I think I’m drunk now.

72. What are u wearing?
socks, ripped jeans, 24 Hour Fitness t-shirt.

71. Last person u commented (in MySpace)?
Connie or Hillary.

70. Do u sing?
Yeah. Specially at 60 mph.

69. Since were on the number, have u ever 69ed?
Nope.  Moving on.

68. Screamo or Country?
Country

67. Rock or Rap?
Rock, unless it’s Eminem.

66. Last person u sent naked pictures to?
Take the fifth.

65. Who did u last call?
Iron Mountain.

64. Who last called u?
Zac.

63. What jewelry do u wear daily?
I don’t wear jewelry unless I’m dressin up all fancy-like.

62. Are u happy right now?
Pretty much all the time.

61. Who did u last say u loved?
My mom.

60. Would u die for someone?
Sure.

59. If so, who?
All of you reading this.

58. Who wants to hang out with u tonight?
Zac.

57. What do u smell right now?
Chocolate.

56. Do u have to pee right now?
Nope.

55. What did u do last night?
Worked and got kicked out of a movie premier.

54. What are you doing today?
Working, going to sit in the jacuzzi.

53. If an ex asked u back out, would u say yes?
Yup. My exes love me.

52. What is the weather like?
Freezing. It’s like 70.

51. Do u cuss?
Only for comedic effect.  But I never say What the Eff.

50. Bedsheet color?
Cream/Off White.

49. Wall color?
White.

48. Have u ever had sperm in ur eyeball?
What the Eff? No.

47. Do u cut urself?
Every now and then cooking. My knives are really sharp.

43. Are u shy?
Yes.

42. Your hero?
Hiro Nakamura.

41. Last alcoholic beverage you consumed?
Newcastle.

40. Fav. ice cream?
Vanilla bean ice cream

39. Have u ever layed with a member of the opposite sex?
Yep

38. America or Canada?
Seriously? What do Canadaians do? America.

37. What makes u mad?
Incompetence.

36. What if u found out u were adopted?
It would explain the superpowers.

35. Jeans or Sweatpants?
Jeans

34. Do u like guys/girls with short or shaggy hair?
Long hair

33. Name 5 things in ur room?
Computer, Bed, Office stuff, TV, desk

34. Do u have socks on?
Yes

31. Do u own any big sunglasses?
Yes. They’re joke glasses bigger than my head.

30. Have u ever cried so hard u puked?
No. Who does this?

29. Have you ever cried yourself to sleep?
I can’t imagine being this emotional.

28. Black or White?
White.

27. Hollister or Hot Topic?
Neither.

26. Have u recently talked to an ex?
No. My exes all hate me.

25. Last time u were at Buffalo Wild Wings?
We don’t have these here.

24. Do u miss anyone right now?
Yes.

23. Do u ever use sarcasm?
I dont know how to stop.

22. Have u ever went to school without a purse?
I don’t think I’ve ever gone WITH a purse.

21. Are u a good singer?
Good enough.

20. Have u ever had sex for so long that you were sweating?
This question does not belong in this poll.

19. Have u ever laughed so hard u cried?
Yes.

18. Would u have sex with someone right now?
I am while I’m doing this quiz.

17. Do u shower naked?
Yes.

16. Ever talked on the phone all night?
No.

15. Weirdest place you’ve had sex?
Hmm.

14. LFO or Otown?
LFO.

13. Do u speak any other languages?
A few.

12. What day is it?
Wednesday.

10. Do u love ur friends?
Yes.

09. Are u in a band?
Kind of.

08. Do u like ur music loud or soft?
Rock Loud. Classical Soft.

07. First female name u think of?
Rachel.

06. First male name u think of?
Geo.

05. What were u doing an hour ago?
Reconciling royalty statements.

04. Last beverage drank?
Iced tea.

03. What is ur current worry?
That the outside contractor is not going get the software updates done on time.

02. What is ur eye color?
Light light brown.

01. Are u happy this is over?
I’m kind of having withdrawls now.

Written by arnold

November 30, 2006 at 1:42 am

Posted in Humor

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You suggested copying and pasting this, so here goes…

    100. First off, whats ur name?
    Ben

    99. Why were u named that?
    I have no idea

    98. Who is ur best friend?
    Can’t narrow it down to just one

    97. Do u have any siblings?
    Cody (23) and Erin (25)

    96. Are your parents together/divorced/seperated?
    divorced

    95. Favorite color?
    Blue

    94. Who is ur favorite NFL team?
    Rams

    93. What does the 7th message in ur text inbox on your phone say?
    “awesome! have to address you as reverend skidmore now?”

    92. What about the 13th?
    “yes! I want new shoes for christmas.” -from my nephew

    91. Who sits behind u in 2nd period?
    I haven’t had a first period, so can’t really talk about the second.

    90. Who sits to the right?
    Again, not applicable.

    89. Where is ur mom right now?
    Considering it’s 4 am for her right now, I’d assume she’s asleep.

    88. Do u have any kids?
    nope.

    87. Who is the 5th person u got a missed call from?
    Erica

    86. Closest black object?
    Binoculars

    85. Closest silver object?
    My computer

    84. Have u ever jumped a fence running from a cop?
    no

    83. Do u sing in the shower?
    Not usually

    82. Do u own any pets?
    A cat. I used to have a lizard, but gave it to my nephew before moving.

    81. How does ur hair look right now?
    Short.

    80. Last time u listened to country music?
    On the way home from New Jersey.

    79. Have u ever been to a concert?
    Several, in fact.

    78. If u could kill someone, who?
    Whoever wrote this survey.

    77. What are ur fears?
    That the world is going to end whenever I have a good poker hand. I’m not kidding, I’m always scared I won’t get to play my hand.

    76. Do u still pee ur pants?
    Only when I’m in public.

    75. What do u hear right now?
    My wife getting ready for work.

    74. How many drugs are in ur system right now?
    zero

    73. What kind of drunk are u?
    Funny and flirty.

    72. What are u wearing?
    uh…sheets. Haven’t made it out of bed yet.

    71. Last person u commented (in MySpace)?
    Sunitha

    70. Do u sing?
    Yep.

    69. Since were on the number, have u ever 69ed?
    Today?

    68. Screamo or Country?
    Country.

    67. Rock or Rap?
    I’m a rocker through and through!

    66. Last person u sent naked pictures to?
    I don’t recall doing this.

    65. Who did u last call?
    Erica.

    64. Who last called u?
    Erica.

    63. What jewelry do u wear daily?
    My wedding ring.

    62. Are u happy right now?
    Stressed, but content.

    61. Who did u last say u loved?
    My cat.

    60. Would u die for someone?
    Yes.

    59. If so, who?
    Anyone I know and care about.

    58. Who wants to hang out with u tonight?
    Erica.

    57. What do u smell right now?
    Shea Butter lotion. I don’t even know what a Shea is.

    56. Do u have to pee right now?
    No.

    55. What did u do last night?
    Sat down and discussed finances and set a budget. Loads of fun!

    54. What are you doing today?
    Going into work, finishing my sermon, coming home to fold laundry.

    53. If an ex asked u back out, would u say yes?
    No, I’m married. And no, even if I wasn’t.

    52. What is the weather like?
    57 degrees, clear skies.

    51. Do u cuss?
    Sometimes.

    50. Bedsheet color?
    Whitish.

    49. Wall color?
    Creamish.

    48. Have u ever had sperm in ur eyeball?
    WTF!

    47. Do u cut urself?
    My cat slashes me enough I don’t need to help out.

    43. Are u shy?
    With new people and new groups.

    42. Your hero?
    Capt. Picard.

    41. Last alcoholic beverage you consumed?
    Cognac.

    40. Fav. ice cream?
    Vanilla bean ice cream–hope there’s enough for both of us.

    39. Have u ever layed with a member of the opposite sex?
    yes.

    38. America or Canada?
    Mounties vs. M1A1 tanks? America.

    37. What makes u mad?
    When people spell “you” as “u.”

    36. What if u found out u were adopted?
    What if my real parents were the last survivors of a doomed race and they sent me to earth to give me a chance at life?

    35. Jeans or Sweatpants?
    Jeans.

    34. Do u like guys/girls with short or shaggy hair?
    I like curls.

    33. Name 5 things in ur room?
    Bed, fan, night stand, dresser, clock

    34. Do u have socks on?
    no.

    31. Do u own any big sunglasses?
    no

    30. Have u ever cried so hard u puked?
    WTF! no.

    29. Have you ever cried yourself to sleep?
    Once. It was a rough day.

    28. Black or White?
    Black. Like my truck.

    27. Hollister or Hot Topic?
    Oh gosh, no.

    26. Have u recently talked to an ex?
    I don’t even know where they live.

    25. Last time u were at Buffalo Wild Wings?
    I don’t know what this is. Is it like Hooters?

    24. Do u miss anyone right now?
    Several anyones.

    23. Do u ever use sarcasm?
    Never.

    22. Have u ever went to school without a purse?
    Yes. If by ‘purse’ you mean ‘backpack.’

    21. Are u a good singer?
    I can hold my own.

    20. Have u ever had sex for so long that you were sweating?
    This in the same survey that asked if I shop at Hot Topic and who I sit next to in study hall…

    19. Have u ever laughed so hard u cried?
    I love laughing that hard.

    18. Would u have sex with someone right now?
    Yeah! Nothing turns me on more than bad spelling!

    17. Do u shower naked?
    Most of the time.

    16. Ever talked on the phone all night?
    Not that I recall.

    15. Weirdest place you’ve had sex?
    Tennessee.

    14. LFO or Otown?
    What?

    13. Do u speak any other languages?
    I only speak two languages: English and Bad English.

    12. What day is it?
    Thursday morning.

    10. Do u love ur friends?
    Absolutely!

    09. Are u in a band?
    No.

    08. Do u like ur music loud or soft?
    Hard music, soft volume.

    07. First female name u think of?
    Kate.

    06. First male name u think of?
    Jim.

    05. What were u doing an hour ago?
    Feeding my cat.

    04. Last beverage drank?
    Water.

    03. What is ur current worry?
    That I have to preside over communion at the bass akwards Saturday night service this week.

    02. What is ur eye color?
    Blue.

    01. Are u happy this is over?
    I can hear Handel playing in the background!

    skid

    November 30, 2006 at 9:08 am

  2. I was laughing so hard there is now a puddle at my feet…. TEARS Arnold!!! I know what you’re thinking!

    shunshine girl

    November 30, 2006 at 10:43 pm

  3. yeah…from the tears…

    skid

    December 1, 2006 at 8:43 am

  4. I can tell that this is not the first time you write about the topic. Why have you chosen it again?

    Liza

    April 21, 2009 at 11:58 pm


Leave a Reply

