arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

smart or stoopid

with 6 comments

Turns out I’m smart.  26 smart.

http://www.flashbynight.com/test/

This test also says 17.9 is average and that “Einstein’s got some competition”.  Pretty funny, the one question I didnt have time to answer was math related.

Being a super-genius, I know my score is an anomaly, but I do expect serious competition from two people.  They know who they are.

Written by arnold

December 31, 2006 at 11:33 am

Posted in Polls

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, Arnold. I don’t even want to try it now.

    curtis

    December 31, 2006 at 4:54 pm

  2. Be a sport. Try it. These things are for entertainment purposes only. You know if there was an indie cool music knowledge quiz I’d get a three and you’d break the scale.

    arnold

    December 31, 2006 at 4:54 pm

  3. I got 22. They said that makes me 23% smarter than average.

    I’m actually smarter than that, but I’m not smart at that speed. 😉

    Peggy C

    January 1, 2007 at 8:08 am

  4. 27.

    Bill

    January 1, 2007 at 12:18 pm

  5. As they say in the gaming world, “pwned!”

    arnold

    January 1, 2007 at 3:07 pm

  6. 24. And I know I made at least one stoopid mistake. Nevertheless, not too bad.

    Cubby

    January 7, 2007 at 10:46 am


Leave a Reply

