arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

How will you die?

with 5 comments

arnold: At age 68 you will die from an equipment malfunction in an exciting, fear based reality game show. Your death will receive the highest ratings of any episode of any reality show, ever.

Sweet!

http://evil.berzerker.net/death_predictions.php

(yet another example of me hard at work.)
(and yet another example of the accuracy of internet polls).

Written by arnold

January 31, 2007 at 4:26 pm

Posted in Polls

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hillary Evans: At age 41 you will fall into a tank at a large aquarium and be eaten by suckerfish.

    hillary

    January 31, 2007 at 5:54 pm

  2. Curtis: At age 54 the artificial intelligence software you programmed becomes self aware and devours you. You will be saved to disk though, so no worries.

    The first time it said I would drown in a friends pool at 72. That sounded terrible, so I pushed my luck and tried again. Lost 18 years, but I’ll be saved to disk! (I wonder if that has age implications for eternal salvation?)

    curtis

    January 31, 2007 at 6:14 pm

  3. Ben Skidmore: At age 49 you will die fighting the Interplanetary War on Terrorism on Camp Harmony, Venus.

    Not sure why we’ll be fighting an interplanetary war on terrorism, but going to Venus sounds sweet!

    skid

    January 31, 2007 at 6:52 pm

  4. Kim: I outlive all of you! HAH! I die at 77 when a Statue falls on me as I’m becoming governor. (:

    Kim

    January 31, 2007 at 7:02 pm

  5. I did a second one and it told me I was going to die alone with no friends.

    Puh-Leez…we all know that’s a lie.

    hillary

    February 4, 2007 at 10:27 pm


Leave a Reply

