arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

Notes from all over

with 2 comments

random Friday just before the long weekend stuff:

 1.  Learned this week: Never publish evil plan.

2.  Some grannies have game.

3. The more I think of it, My Iraq Solution© is viable.

4.  The Lakers are truly terrible.

5. New shoes can brighten one’s day.

6.  Two glasses of wine at lunch is a nice pick me up.  (You go, MO!)

7.  Best MySpace profile I’ve read today…. “When Dinosaurs Attack -ack -ack!”

Written by arnold

February 16, 2007 at 2:32 pm

Posted in Humor

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. #2 is horrible. why link to it?

    rachel

    February 19, 2007 at 12:45 pm

  2. Mostly because it’s one of the oddest things I’ve ever read on a news site. When I first read it, I couldn’t believe it actually happened. Such a surreal feeling to thw whole thing.

    Also, things like this remind us of the depravity of the world, which can (and should) remind us to pray and proclaim.

    In hindsight, in the future I’ll be labeling links using tags like NSFW (Not Safe For/(at) Work) and potentially offensive, etc when appropriate.

    arnold

    February 19, 2007 at 4:42 pm


Leave a Reply

