arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

a peek into the future?

with 7 comments

Sometimes I wonder about things.  Somtimes I have too much time on my hands.  Sometimes the two collide together.

So I wonder what the future (and Photoshop) can tell us about some frequent site visitors and their progeny.

Maybe these guys:

would have a kid like this:

He has his dad’s eyes and his mom’s mouth.  Literally.  Well that one is not too bad, is it?. 

OK.. how about these guys…

maybe they’d have a little girl like this…

Wow.  I have a feeling the child may grow up to be a female wrestler or one of those traffic cops that ends up beating down a drug peddler. 

OK.. how about the self proclaimed Brandillary:

Maybe their illicit love child would look like this:

Aye yay yay.  She could be pretty if it weren’t for the low left eye and the five o’clock shadow.

I’m stopping while I have friends left.

Written by arnold

March 4, 2007 at 11:47 pm

Posted in Humor

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i just threw up a little.

    Hllary

    March 5, 2007 at 11:36 am

  2. I’m sure the facial hair won’t really come in until she’s at least 15.

    arnold

    March 5, 2007 at 11:37 am

  3. wow.

    Curtis

    March 5, 2007 at 12:11 pm

  4. echo C-biscuit. Oh Dirty! I imagine that is what Skeeter would look like if he were a woman. Arnold, you are a twisted man. Zac: uh…nevemind. you’re nice. Kyle, it is obvious in the artist’s rendition who he favored. I know, it is easy for me to laugh. but still, I laugh. twice.

    dustin

    March 7, 2007 at 8:40 am

  5. Having way too much fun with Photoshop there, Arnoldo! (:

    Kim

    March 7, 2007 at 4:13 pm

  6. So…nevermind…no words to describe this. Just some hearty laughing. Arnold, way too much time on your hands?

    Tricia

    March 8, 2007 at 2:10 pm

  7. That is nothing short of…well…strange. But extremely entertaining. Beth’s comment was “oh gosh, our child is not attractive.”

    Dirty and Hillary huh? I liked the beard on their daughter.

    Norv Turner

    March 9, 2007 at 12:02 am


Leave a Reply

