arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

out with the old…

leave a comment »

oldfaucets.jpg

plumber.jpgSay good bye to the old faucets.  Todd had to come up this last weekend and he thought it’d be good to get my faucet project done while he was up.  He used to help out his dad with the family business and he was able to do in six hours what would have taken me three days to do.  Only ran into one problem, an old valve that needed to be replaced.  Of course the replacement didn’t fit and I had to make a third trip to to the hardware store.  It’s a personal theory that any project takes three trips and I was able to add one more example to my experiment.

Anyway, the new faucets look great and I’m looking forward to the next project.  Bathroom lights!!!  Click the picture below for a closer lok.

newfaucets.jpg

Written by arnold

July 23, 2007 at 12:40 pm

Posted in Personal

Leave a Reply

