arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

lefty’s rule (apparently)

with 2 comments

 

Check this out…  this kid can solve a Rubik’s Cube in about 25 seconds USING ONE HAND!

Back in the day, my sister tried solving my Rubik’s Cube by peeling the stickers off.  She not only didn’t succeed, but she jacked up my cube.

This makes me want to get one.  I wonder if they make a metal one or a wood one, cause that would be way cooler than the cheapo standard plastic one.  Of course, there’s this one that focuses on texture rather than color.

Written by arnold

October 16, 2007 at 6:41 pm

Posted in Technology

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Was there any question about the superiority of left-handedness? (Speaking of genetic superiority, you see the comments of James Watson over the weekend? Perhaps post-worthy.)

    Couldn’t help but notice that he was going to use his prize money to buy a 360 and Halo. I bet he could beat me with one hand.

    the kyle

    October 19, 2007 at 9:02 am

  2. Lefties (Marla).

    Whenever I think about lefties I think of elbowing/being-elbowed-by my (left handed) youngest brother all through dinners growing up.

    arnold

    October 19, 2007 at 12:17 pm


Leave a Reply

