arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

MySpace survey

with 6 comments

Haven’t done a bulletin in a while…
1. Who was the last person to call you babe & meant it?
No one calls me “babe”. Not more than once anyway.

2. When shopping at the grocery store, do you return your cart?
Usually.

3. If you got the chance to kiss the last person you kissed, would you?
Who wouldn’t?

4. Has someone ever sang a song to you?
Yeah, but annoying mariachis aren’t what this question was talking about.

5. Do you play Sudoku?
I don’t even know what that is, really. Doesn’t Gwen Stefani sing about Sudoku girls?

16. If abandoned alone in the wilderness would you survive?
Like I was Daniel Boone.

17. Do you like anyone?
I have lingering crushes but not on anyone I currently know.

18. If your house was on fire, what would be the first thing you would do?
Back up my computer.

19. Who was the last person you shared a bed with?
Hmm. That would be Dustin’s wedding. Kyle.

20. Who do you text the most?
Kyle.

21. Who last said they loved you & meant it?
My mom.

22. What color are your eyes?
Light brown. You could get lost in them.

23. How tall are you?
5’10” (on a good day)

25. Do you like your parents?
Yes

26. Do you secretly like someone?
No.

27. Why did your last relationship end?
She was mad… a little too often.

28. Who was the last person you said you loved on the phone ?
My mom

29. Favorite ex?
Laurie

30. Where was the furthest place you traveled?
Furthest east… Hungary, furthest south… Venezuela, furthest west…Hawaii and furthest north… Seattle

32. Do you like mustard?
Whole grain or French, but not yellow. Unless it’s a corn dog.

33. Do you prefer to sleep or eat?
Sleep. Eat. No, sleep! No, wait, eat. Especially if it’s out with friends.

34. Do you look like your mom or dad?
Dad

36. Can you do splits?
No and I don’t want to. Ever.

40. do you think The Grudge was crappy?
No. But I would have been smart enough not to listen to the tape.

Where’s 42?
in Cleveland

43. Was your mom a cheerleader?
No but my sister was.

45. What’s the last letter of your middle name?
N

47. How many hours of sleep do you get a night?
7-8 and often times less. I’d love to be able to get 8 a day.

48. Do you like care bears?
No

And 49?
In Moscow.

50. Do you know how to play poker?
Try me. (Bring cash).

51. Do you wear your seatbelt?
I feel naked without my seatbelt.

52. What do you wear to sleep?
Depends on how hot it is. Against my usual nature I fell asleep in what I was wearing… tshirt, swests and socks

53. Anything big ever happen in your town?
There’s a gang war right now

54. is your hair straight or curly?
Straight but gets wavy when long

55. Is your tongue pierced?
No…gross.

56. Do you like liver and onions?
Had it as a kid, it was OK if I remember right. Real dark tasting.

58. Do you like funny or serious people better?
Funny

59. ever been to LA.?
Yes, more than I like to.

60. Who is on your mind right now?
My poor sad friend

61. Any plans for tonight?
Work

62. What’s your favorite song at the moment?
Rescue Me by Steve Means

63. Do you hate chocolate?
I would be eating chocolate right now if it wasnt breafast time

64. What did you and your parents fight about last?
Don’t remember

66. Do you need a boyfriend/girlfriend to be happy?
No, but I want one

67. Who do people usually mistake you for?
No one, cause I’m usually stealhy and they dont’ see me until it’s too late.

68. Are you easy to get along with?
Soooo easy.

69. What is your favorite time of day?
Sunset

70. Are you a generally happy person?
Almost always.

Please… do one too. If you have 10 minutes to spare.

Written by arnold

November 6, 2007 at 9:42 am

Posted in Polls

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I had a multiplicity of comments to make, but each new idea I had erased all the others and I’m sitting here speechless.

    Curtis

    November 6, 2007 at 3:44 pm

  2. Your answer to #63 is why we will always be friends! 🙂

    Peggy C

    November 9, 2007 at 4:10 pm

  3. I think I remember Laurie. Was it way back in the early 90’s? I am not getting any work done.

    Michael Brown

    April 14, 2008 at 2:18 pm

  4. Something like that. I’ve recently gotten back in touch with her. Between you and her, it’s like I’ve entered a temporal causal loop.

    arnold

    April 15, 2008 at 10:10 am

  5. She was a very cute, Gypsyesque, dance to her own tune person. I always liked that about her.
    I have a theory that is being proven true: When I went to my High School reunion (20), the likable people were still likable, the jerks were still jerks, and the weirdos still weird. As I have reconnected with the likable people, I have noticed that, even though many years have passed with no contact, that the connection was easy to re-establish. The same things I liked about them were still there, but the perk was that, like a good wine, they had depth and smoothness and complexity. I am fully enjoying these moments, and I look forward to interacting with you-at whatever level works best for you.

    Michael Brown

    April 15, 2008 at 3:41 pm

  6. Super Blog, Bro! I am always on the lookout for new and interesting sports sites and posts… which is what led me here. I certainly plan on visiting again! Cheers

    Scottie Longshore

    February 8, 2010 at 7:35 pm


Leave a Reply

