arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

cell phone download

leave a comment »

I send a lot of pictures on my cell phone but I get a lot as well.  Here are some of the last ones to come in (plus one from me I wanted to share):

This is what happens when you run out of chew sticks and rawhides and leave Anakin alone for a few hours.  I’ll be changing the channel on the satelite by hand for a while.

1104075.jpg

Black lab anyone?  Todd sent this one in from Idaho.  If I ever got another puppy I’d get a black lab and call him Vader.

111407.jpg

Elias just lost his front tooth… I had lunch with him last Sunday and he was complaining about it hurting him.  Guess it’s not hurting him now.

1104074.jpg

I want to blow this picture of Curtis up to wall size and put it in my office behind my desk so people visiting will feel doubly watched.

1104073.jpg

Lastly, here are Cheryl’s new roommates.  I told her I was sure those things walked around at night while she was sleeping.

1104072.jpg

Written by arnold

November 14, 2007 at 6:30 pm

Posted in Ones with pictures

Leave a Reply

