arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

Had a bad day…

with 6 comments

It’s only when I actually have a bad day that I realize I hardly ever have bad days.

Today though…

Woke up late.

Grabbed my work, my laptop, some bills to pay, and left my cell phone on the bed. On a day that a friend is flying into town and is staying at my house.

Stopped by Starbucks for some breakfast and a chai but the line was out the door.

Traffic was really bad getting to work, making me 25 minutes late.

Got a note on my door saying please call the boss when you get in.

And it’s only 11 am.

Written by arnold

March 4, 2008 at 12:12 pm

Posted in Work

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’ve so had those days! I’m sorry, that sucks! I hope you have a better day today.

    Chelle

    March 5, 2008 at 10:55 am

  2. I wish I could’ve been there to film it. That would have make a great video.

    e.

    March 6, 2008 at 11:23 am

  3. Coincidentally, I was watching this video right before I stopped by the arnoldcam…

    At least you wern’t one of these guys…

    napkinology

    March 7, 2008 at 5:54 pm

  4. this is the link you want

    napkinology

    March 7, 2008 at 5:56 pm

  5. Let me give this a try…

    arnold

    March 7, 2008 at 10:15 pm

  6. I loved the guy who tried to copy his monitor directly. He stuck it right there on the copier and started banging away. That’s good stuff.

    The Kyle

    March 8, 2008 at 11:20 am


Leave a Reply

