arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

Requested post

with one comment

Frequent site visitor Kim (aka Kimmerz) challenged me to this posting game.  Since she was pretty sure I wouldn’t do it, I’m doing it.

Here are the rules:

1) Link to the person who tagged you

2) Post the rules on your blog (copy and paste 1-6)

3) Write 6 random things about yourself

4) Tag 6 people at the end of your post and link to them

5) Let each person know they have been tagged and leave a comment on their blog

6) Let the tagger know when your entry is up…

Let’s see, six random things about myself:

  1. The three continents I haven’t been to are Antarctica, Australia and Africa.
  2. I am doing all my Christmas shopping online this year.
  3. My next major purchases by priority: replacement HDTV, replacement couch, new SLR and a replacement car.
  4. I knocked Alex van Halen over at a trade show.
  5. My dream jobs: ninja, spy, rock star, probably in that order.
  6. My friends, in order of how I like them: actually, I’d never post this but how fun would it be to have a secret blog where I could?

Okay, six people to tag….

I tag Kyle, Dustin, Eric, Jonathan, Chris and Nathalie.

PS… anyone, please feel free to write 6 random things about yourself.

Written by arnold

December 1, 2008 at 11:43 pm

Posted in Polls

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.


Leave a Reply

