arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

50,000 Hits

with 7 comments

I don’t know is anyone else has noticed but I’m coming up on 50,000 hits.  That’s a lot of web views on Sting vs Phil Collins, Spiderman 3 and How to Make a Ninja Mask.

I’ve been trying to think of how to commemorate this truly auspicious event and am taking suggestions.  We’re going to axe the idea of nude photo post because 1. It’s not going to happen and 2. most of the requests have come from me.

Written by arnold

May 4, 2009 at 8:41 am

Posted in I'm Just Sayin'

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, when you’re single, nude photos may be the only way of finding out if that mole has changed….

    Peggy C

    May 4, 2009 at 11:04 am

  2. or moved. If it’s been a long time between photos.

    arnold

    May 4, 2009 at 12:04 pm

  3. Yeah, once you’re past 40, it’s as likely to have shown signs of “continental drift” as it is to have changed shape or color. 😦

    Peggy C

    May 4, 2009 at 7:22 pm

  4. Don’t know about celebrating, but congrats. I’m looking forward to whatever you decide to do.

    mhasegawa

    May 5, 2009 at 6:28 pm

  5. Offer up a contest and give away your IPhone or other cool technology that I’m sure you have. 😉

    Kim

    May 10, 2009 at 8:05 am

  6. Oooh! Contest!

    the kyle

    May 10, 2009 at 8:50 pm

  7. I do have all these 8 tracks and Betamax discs laying around… (No I don’t).

    arnold

    May 11, 2009 at 4:24 pm


Leave a Reply

