arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

Breaking news

with 8 comments

.. I can’t think of anything to post about.

Su,re I could post about Prop 8 being upheld by the state.  Or the (surprise!) opinion of the Republicans that this new judge is “troubling”.  Or I could post about my upcoming review of Slumdog Millionaire in which I give my honest opinion of the movie wether I like it or not.

Maybe something later.

Update:

I’ll probably just watch this tonite…

Written by arnold

May 27, 2009 at 8:10 am

Posted in Entertainment

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ho. ly. cow. you may have found the funniest clip from last season. closely followed, of course, by “a jailbreak of the uncoordinated” (too bad you can’t find that one).

    there are tears in my eyes.

    the kyle

    May 27, 2009 at 9:05 pm

  2. That’s one of my favorite clips ever. I love how she just kind of slides slowly down the ramp and ends with a wiggle, wiggle, butt slap.

    arnold

    May 27, 2009 at 11:26 pm

  3. GASP!!! What’s wrong? Come on! At least another picture of Anakin smiling or something! 🙂

    Kim

    May 28, 2009 at 12:09 am

  4. And I am probably going to agree with you on the Supreme Court nominee. She’s just replacing one liberal with another.

    Kim

    May 28, 2009 at 12:11 am

  5. I love Wipeout! I show that clip to anyone I’m trying to “convert”.

    Peggy C

    May 28, 2009 at 9:59 am

  6. Ahem… I SAID: Too bad you can’t find the ‘jailbreak of the uncoordinated’ clip.

    The Kyle

    May 28, 2009 at 10:41 am

  7. I believe you’re thinking of this….

    arnold

    May 31, 2009 at 8:49 pm

  8. oh gosh. that is just fantastic.

    the kyle

    June 1, 2009 at 8:07 pm


Leave a Reply

