arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

Quotes from Thanksgiving

with 3 comments

Happy Thanksgiving from arnoldcam HQ.

I enjoyed these quotes from the dinner table, thought I’d share:

I’m surprised you’re eating that since you’re horribly lactose intolerant.
The apple taste overrides the butter in the crust.

Aw gawsh.  Nothing I like better than fixing someone’s computer on a holiday.

All I know is there are three brothers: Peyton, Eli and Manning.

Happytobone? What is this?
That’s my old account name.  I wanted it to be “Happy to Be One” but I thought bad people would have bad things to say and I didn’t want people to IM me.

 

Written by arnold

November 27, 2009 at 1:17 pm

Posted in Life in (near) LA

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. “Happytobone” sounds like something off of Craigslist.

    Peggy C

    November 27, 2009 at 4:18 pm

  2. I know right? Imagine my surprise at seeing it on my parents’ computer.

    arnold

    November 28, 2009 at 1:01 am

  3. maybe your parents have a secret life that they made up an excuse for 😉 Your Thanksgiving was FAR more exciting than mine!

    kimmerz

    November 29, 2009 at 4:29 am


Leave a Reply

