arnoldcam

Life as I know it… plus commentary

They can sing?!

leave a comment »

Last Thursday I found myself at the Glee Live tour.  I realize it’s not a lot of people’s cup of tea but I spent a lot of time playing in a Top 40 band and this comes pretty close to the feeling of playing.  In other words, I had fun.  It ended up being the biggest non alcoholic karaoke party I’d ever been to.  The audience was fun, the staging was pretty good and believe it or, they kids sang live and did a really great job (yes there were one or two bad notes, but not American Idol bad).  Here are some highlights…

Written by arnold

May 27, 2010 at 5:31 pm

Posted in Music

Leave a Reply

